2022 Women’s Cricket World Cup Schedule | Schedule and TV coverage

The Radio Times logo

The ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup has arrived with the tournament’s first run in five years.

England are defending champions after winning at home in 2017. They beat India by seven points in a fierce final at Lord’s.

Time has passed, the world is a different place and the excitement is only set to grow as the prestige of women’s football continues to blossom.

This year’s tournament is being held across New Zealand, but ocean rivals Australia are eager to go all the way and claim their seventh title.

Only three teams have won the Women’s Cricket World Cup in 11 editions. India look the most likely to break through the elite field, but Australia, New Zealand and England should once again provide formidable opposition.

Sky Sports will be showing live coverage of the Women’s Cricket World Cup over the next few weeks and we can’t wait to enjoy every moment on TV. brings you all the details you need to know on how to watch the Women’s Cricket World Cup including full fixture list, TV schedule, channel info, dates and times.

Watch the Women’s Cricket World Cup on TV

You can watch the Women’s Cricket World Cup live on sky sports Cricket or online via the Sky Go app.

You can add individual channels such as Sky Sports Cricket for just £18 per month combined or choose the full sports package for just £25 per month.

If you don’t have Sky, you can watch the tournament via NOW. You can get a Daily membership for £9.99 or a Monthly membership for £33.99, all without the need for a contract. NOW can be streamed through a computer or apps found on most smart TVs, phones and consoles.

2022 Women’s Cricket World Cup Schedule

England time. Every game live Sky Sports Cricket.

Friday March 4

New Zealand v West Indies, Mount Maunganui (1am)

Bangladesh – South Africa, Dunedin (22:00)

Saturday March 5

Australia v England, Hamilton (1am)

Sunday March 6

Pakistan vs India, Mount Maunganui (1am)

New Zealand – Bangladesh, Dunedin (10 p.m.)

tuesday march 8

Australia v Pakistan, Mount Maunganui (1am)

West Indies v England, Dunedin (10 p.m.)

Thursday March 10

New Zealand – India, Hamilton (1am)

Friday March 11

Pakistan vs South Africa, Mount Maunganui (1am)

Saturday March 12

West Indies vs. India, Hamilton (1am)

New Zealand – Australia, Wellington (10 p.m.)

Sunday March 13

Pakistan-Bangladesh, Hamilton (22h)

Monday March 14

South Africa v England, Mount Maunganui (1am)

Australia v West Indies, Wellington (10 p.m.)

Wednesday March 16

England v India, Mount Maunganui (1am)

Thursday March 17

New Zealand – South Africa, Hamilton (1am)

Bangladesh v West Indies, Mount Maunganui (10pm)

Saturday March 19

India vs Australia, Auckland (1am)

New Zealand – England, Auckland (10 p.m.)

Monday March 21

West Indies vs. Pakistan, Hamilton (1 a.m.)

South Africa vs Australia, Wellington (Basin Reserve) (10 p.m.)

tuesday march 22

India v Bangladesh, Hamilton (1am)

Wednesday March 23

South Africa v West Indies, Wellington (10 p.m.)

Thursday March 24

England v Pakistan, Christchurch (1am)

Bangladesh v Australia, Wellington (10 p.m.)

Friday March 25

New Zealand – Pakistan, Christchurch (10 p.m.)

Saturday March 26

England v Bangladesh, Wellington (10pm)

Sunday March 27

India vs South Africa, Christchurch (2am)

Tuesday 29 March

First semi-final, Wellington (11 p.m.)

Thursday, March 31st

Second semi-final, Christchurch (2am)

Sunday April 3

Final, Christchurch (2am)

If you’re looking for something else to watch, check out our TV guide or visit our Sport hub for all the latest news.